Contatti

 

 

BOVO s.r.l.
Luigi Bovo & C. s.r.l.
Concessionaria Esclusivista Olivetti
Corso Torino, 10 - 12051 Alba (CN) Italy


ALBA - Tel. 0173 362701 r.a. - Fax 0173 441028

Mail: bovo@bovo.com


ASTI - Tel. 0141 556922

Mail: asti@bovo.com

Per informazioni commerciali:

Paola Bovo: p.bovo@bovo.com
Stefano Bovo: s.bovo@bovo.com
Davide Bovo: d.bovo@bovo.com
Cristiano Federici: c.federici@bovo.com

Ufficio contabilità

Amministrazione: amministrazione@bovo.com

Per informazioni sull' Assistenza Tecnica:

Cesare Fera: c.fera@bovo.com
Teobaldo Rosso: t.rosso@bovo.com





 


Supporto remoto Suppohttps://drive.google.com/file/d/180iojqTuK-WbW69Op7xetXZDNH6KlNIv/view?usp=sharingrto remoto

L'Azienda

Luigi Bovo & C. S.r.l.
Viale Torino 10
12051 Alba (CN)
Tel. 0173 362701 Fax. 0173 441028

Via Porta Romana 9
14100 Asti (AT)
Tel. 0141 556922

P.I. 00939660049

Privacy policy